BSPS Area 17 Ltd

Up to date news from BSPS Area 17

CONTACT US

All contact details of our current committee can be found below. Please remember that most of our committee also work full-time and may therefore not reply immediately - please be patient! To be kept up-to-date with all our news, events and shows do make sure you are subscribed to our Mailing List (Area 17 Members only) - you will be automatically added to this is if we have been provided a valid email address by Head Office, however these are not always accurate so if you wish to receive these please email  Emily on emily.ravenscroft@Yahoo.co.uk to be added onto the list.

Name

Role

E-mail

Tel

Lynette

Chairman & Show Secretary

lynette@alphacontracts.co.uk

07793626722

Vicki Green

Vice Chairman

Vicki.green@arrosys.com

01234 838380

Eleanor Corkett

Secretary

efcorkett@hotmail.co.uk

01525 240379

Lisa Simms

Treasurer

me@lisasimms.com

-  

Emily Burton

Points Awards Co-ordinator, Mailing List and Website Co-ordinator

Emily.ravenscroft@yahoo.co.uk

07849697280

Katy Marriott-Payne

Committee

katy54@btopenworld.com

07771801023

Paul Cook

Committee

Paul.Cook@uk.g4s.com

01327 359106 

Philip Hilton

Committee

p.hiltfam@virgin.net

01778 560106 

Sarah Drake

Premier League Teams

sarahjaynedrake@googlemail.com 

---

Kim Short

Committee

Kim.short@joules.com

07519521009

Kathryn Lloyd

Committee

kathryngroom@googlemail.com 

07771640975

Nicola Burridge

Committee

nic.burridge@btopenworld.com

07557739707